Calendar 2018

 

January 2018

Wednesday 24th January Lion Dance training St Botolphs Church, Manor Rd Worthing 8-9:30pm

Friday 26th January Straight Sword St Botolphs Church, Manor Rd, Worthing 7pm-8pm

Saturday 27th January White Crane Single Fan St Botolphs Church, Manor Rd, Worthing 10am-11am

February

Friday 16th February Happy Chinese New Year (Year of the Dog)

March 2018

Sunday 4th March Brighton Grading, White Crane Studio 10am-11am Grading 11am- finish (approx. 1-2hrs)

Saturday 24th/Sunday 25th March Weapons Training weekend Ardingly College Haywards Heath

Friday 30th March Good Friday

April 2018

Sunday 1st April Easter Sunday

Monday 2nd April Easter Monday

May 2018

Monday 7th May Day

Monday 28th May Bank Holiday

June 2018

July 2018

Toledo Spain 2018 Monday 7th July-Monday 9th July WCMA Summer Training Week

Sunday 22nd July Brighton Grading, White Crane Studio Lesson 10am-11am Grading 11am-finish (approx. 1-2hrs)

August 2018

Monday 27th August Bank Holiday

September 2018

October 2018

Monday 1st October WCMA Grading, Worthing Holy Trinity Church, Gratwicke Rd 8-9:30pm

November 2018

Sunday 18th November WCMA Annual Competition White Crane Studio, Grosvenor Street, Brighton

December 2018

Sunday 9th December Christmas Dinner Castle Inn Hickstead 7:30pm start

Tuesday 25th December Christmas Day

Wednesday 26th December Boxing Day